KG Enrichment   Ages 5-6

Course Summary (Year-Round Classes)

Students learn to read and write digits 0-9, develop understanding of quantity (more / less) and master the basics of single digit addition, subtraction, coins, clocks, shapes and story problems.

Step 1: Select Online Class Time

Select Day Start Time Duration
Mondays 3 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays New! 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Step 2: Choose Subscription Plan

Monthly

$169/MO.   Enroll Now  

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$149/MO. Save $20/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $447 per quarter

Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy