Programming Lab   Ages 9-15

Course Summary (Year-Round Classes)

Students in Programming Lab will progress through a series of challenges as they go! Each challenge is designed to teach a basic skill or concept. Subsequent challenges build on prior learning. Students work individually at their own pace under the guidance of an expert teacher and an assistant. Kids love the challenge just like they love video games — because they get instant feedback and they get the rush of solving problems that seemed just out of reach.
Students start creating animations, interactive stories, and simple video games using SCRATCH (MIT's programming language for kids). Students then progress to programming in java or javascript.

Step 1: Select Online Class Time

Select Day Start Time Duration
Mondays 3 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour
Mondays 4 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST 1 hour

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Step 2: Choose Subscription Plan

Monthly

$109/MO.   Enroll Now  

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$99/MO. Save $10/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $299 per quarter

Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy