1st Grade Enrichment   Ages 6-7

Course Summary (Year-Round Classes)

Students master single digit addition and subtraction using multiple strategies along with telling time and handling money. Students begin discovery of multiple digit addition and subtraction as well.

Step 1: Select Online Class Time

Select Day Start Time Duration
Mondays New! 3 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays 2 spots 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST 1 hour
Thursdays 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Step 2: Choose Subscription Plan

Monthly

$169/MO.   Enroll Now  

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$149/MO. Save $20/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $447 per quarter

Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy