2nd Grade Enrichment   Ages 7-8

Course Summary (Year-Round Classes)

Students learn to add and subtract two and three digit numbers mentally as well as learn advanced techniques to check their results. Students are introduced to fractions and advanced skip counting to prepare them for multiplication. The focus on building strong mental math and problem solving skills.

Step 1: Select Online Class Time

Select Day Start Time Duration
Tuesdays 2 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays New! 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays New! 1 spot 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST 1 hour
Thursdays New! 2 spots 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST 1 hour
Saturdays 4 spots 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST 1 hour
Saturdays New! 12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST 1 hour

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Step 2: Choose Subscription Plan

Monthly

$169/MO.   Enroll Now  
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$149/MO. Save $20/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $447 per quarter
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy