3rd Grade Enrichment   Ages 8-9

Course Summary (Year-Round Classes)

Students master multiplication tables and advanced subtraction techniques while gaining an understanding of division, remainders, estimation and rounding. Students also learn more advanced multiplication skills along with fraction addition and subtraction.

Step 1: Select Online Class Time

Select Day Start Time Duration
Mondays New! 4 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour
Tuesdays 3 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays 3 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour
Thursdays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour
Saturdays 1 spot 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST 1 hour
Saturdays 12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST 1 hour

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Step 2: Choose Subscription Plan

Monthly

$169/MO.   Enroll Now  
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$149/MO. Save $20/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $447 per quarter
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy