4th Grade Enrichment   Ages 9-10

Course Summary (Year-Round Classes)

Students master advanced techniques for two and three digit multiplication along with divisibility rules and long and “short” division. Students learn how to handle fractions, decimals, percents and ratios.

Step 1: Select Online Class Time

Select Day Start Time Duration
Mondays New! 3 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour
Mondays New! 3 spots 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST 1 hour
Tuesdays 3 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST 1 hour
Thursdays 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour
Thursdays New! 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour
Saturdays 2 spots 11:30am EST / 8:30am PST 1 hour
Saturdays New! 1 spot 1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST 1 hour

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Step 2: Choose Subscription Plan

Monthly

$169/MO.   Enroll Now  
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$149/MO. Save $20/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $447 per quarter
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy