5th - 6th Grade Enrichment   Ages 10-11

Course Summary (Year-Round Classes)

Students master powerful mental multiplication and division techniques with whole numbers, decimals and fractions. Students gain an understanding of factors, primes, squares, square roots and probability.

Step 1: Select Online Class Time

Select Day Start Time Duration
Tuesdays 4 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour
Tuesdays New! 3 spots 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays 4 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays New! 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST 1 hour
Thursdays 2 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST 1 hour
Saturdays 2 spots 9:30am EST / 6:30am PST 1 hour
Saturdays 4 spots 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST 1 hour

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Step 2: Choose Subscription Plan

Monthly

$169/MO.   Enroll Now  
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$149/MO. Save $20/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $447 per quarter
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy