Geometry   Ages 13-15

Course Summary (Year-Round Classes)

Students learn about geometric constructions and rigid transformations. Students are introduced to the terminology and logic of inductive and deductive proofs. Student apply proof skills to properties of lines, angles, triangles, quadrilaterals, and circles. Student are also introduced to the properties of 3D shapes and trigonometry.

Step 1: Select Online Class Time

Select Day Start Time Duration
Tuesdays 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST 1 hour
Thursdays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST 1 hour
Saturdays 9:30am EST / 6:30am PST 1 hour

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Step 2: Choose Subscription Plan

Monthly

$169/MO.   Enroll Now  
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$149/MO. Save $20/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $447 per quarter
 Weekly, one-hour, online class  Certified math teachers  4:1 student teacher ratio  At-home problem sets  PLUS 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy