You're One Step Away...

Enroll in Proven Courses that Teach Kids to THINK, Not Just Memorize!



How It Works

  • Weekly, One-Hour, Small Group Classes - Our highly trained and certified teachers will engage your child and help them learn a new concept or skill each week.

  • Weekly Problem Sets - After each class, your student will receive a problem set with practice exercises and challenging word problems.

  • Weekly Private Tutoring - Schedule a 30-minute, one-one-one tutoring session whenever your child has extra questions about a concept or the weekly problem set.

  • Stay Motivated - Our rewards program incentivizes students learn and persevere. Students earn points and rewards for attending classes, completing assignments, good grades, and more.

Independent test results show our students gain ONE YEAR of learning in just 6 months!






Step 1: Choose a Class Time

Be sure to check the course requirements for more information (see course menu above or click the green buttons below). Then, select the class time that work best for you.

Note: Courses begin in mid-August and run year-round (48 weeks). Students may join at any time.

Not sure which course is best for your child?

Book a FREE assessment. We’ll talk about your goals, assess your child's skills, and find the best course for them.

Book Online Assessment


Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 4 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays New! 4 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 1 spot 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Tuesdays 3 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays 4 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays New! 3 spots 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays New! 1 spot 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 1 spot 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays New! 12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays New! 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays 4 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 3 spots 12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays New! 2 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Mondays New! 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 4 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 4 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays New! 2 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 11:30am EST / 8:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays New! 1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Tuesdays 2 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays New! 1 spot 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays 1 spot 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays New! 1 spot 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 3 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 1 spot 9:30am EST / 6:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 2 spots 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays New! 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays 3 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays New! 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 3 spots 9:30am EST / 6:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays New! 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays 1 spot 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 2 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 4 spots 11:30am EST / 8:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays New! 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays 2 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 4 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 2 spots 9:30am EST / 6:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Tuesdays 4 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Thursdays 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Saturdays 11:30am EST / 8:30am PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 4 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $327 / 3 months
Mondays 2 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $327 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Tuesdays 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Wednesdays New! 4 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Thursdays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
No class times available.
Click checkbox to select your class time
Flexible Days Flexible Times $597 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Flexible Days Flexible Times $897 / 3 months

Selected Courses:

Step 2: Complete Enrollment Form


Tell us about your student

Parent / guardian information

Complete your first tuition payment.

Apply

Subtotal: $0.00

Total: $0.00

Please review our policies below prior to enrollment.

Following enrollment:

1. You will receive an immediate confirmation email.
(If not received, please check your spam folder).

2. Within 2 business days, you will receive a welcome email with details on how to schedule your student orientation and access your parent dashboard.


Our Policies

Tuition - Your payment includes the first three months of classes, assignments, and weekly tutoring. All tuition payments once made, are non-refundable and payments recur every quarter until canceled.

Refunds - If you’re not fully satisfied within the first two weeks (14 days), let us know. If we can't fix it, we will give you a full refund. Beyond the initial 14 days, refunds are not given once payments are made.

Dropping a Class - Students must give a 14-day notice via email before the next tuition installment to be eligible for dropping a class and not being charged for the next quarter.

Make-ups - We understand life gets busy. If your student misses a class, they may attend a different class of the same level that week to make up for it.

Class isn’t the right fit? - No problem. We’ll work with you until your child is in the right class for them.

Holidays - No classes the weeks of Nov. 23, Dec. 21, Dec. 28th, March 29th.


Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy