In-Person Classes - Powell, Ohio



Click checkbox to select your class time
Tuesdays New! 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 1 spot 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 2 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays New! 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Tuesdays New! 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 1 spot 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Mondays 4 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays New! 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Tuesdays New! 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 2 spots 5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Mondays 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $447 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
No class times available.
Click checkbox to select your class time
No class times available.
Click checkbox to select your class time
No class times available.
Click checkbox to select your class time
Tuesdays New! 2 spots 6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST $327 / 3 months
Click checkbox to select your class time
Self-paced tutoring is only offered online, not in person.
Click checkbox to select your class time
Self-paced tutoring is only offered online, not in person.

Selected Courses:

Step 2: Complete Enrollment Form


Tell us about your student

Parent / guardian information

Complete your first tuition payment.

Apply

Subtotal: $0.00

Total: $0.00

Please review our policies below prior to enrollment.

Following enrollment:

1. You will receive an immediate confirmation email.
(If not received, please check your spam folder).

2. Within 2 business days, you will receive a welcome email with details on how to schedule your student orientation and access your parent dashboard.


Our Policies

Tuition - Your payment includes the first three months of classes, assignments, and weekly tutoring. All tuition payments once made, are non-refundable and payments recur every quarter until canceled.

Refunds - If you’re not fully satisfied within the first two weeks (14 days), let us know. If we can't fix it, we will give you a full refund. Beyond the initial 14 days, refunds are not given once payments are made.

Dropping a Class - Students must give a 14-day notice via email before the next tuition installment to be eligible for dropping a class and not being charged for the next quarter.

Make-ups - We understand life gets busy. If your student misses a class, they may attend a different class of the same level that week to make up for it.

Class isn’t the right fit? - No problem. We’ll work with you until your child is in the right class for them.

Holidays - No classes the weeks of Nov. 23, Dec. 21, Dec. 28th, March 29th.


Math Plus Academy

9681 Sawmill Rd.
Powell, Ohio 43065

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy